COMPOSITION NEW BOARDS STUDY COMMISSIONS 2021

1st SC:

President: the current vice president Marilyn Huff (USA)

Vice-President: Roland Kempfle (Germany)

Vice-President: Mohamed Khadraoui (Morocco).

2nd SC:

President: John Edwards (Ireland)

Vice-President: Mette Søgaard Vammen (Denmark)

Vice-President: Flávia da Costa Viana (Brazil) Vice-President: Kristine Eidsvik (Canada).

3rd SC:

Lene Sigvardt (Denmark), Co-President Sally Cahill (UK), Co-President Clayton Conlan (Canada), Vice-President

4th SC:

President: Margaret McKeown (United States)

Vice-President: Josh Wilson (Australia) Vice-President: Dario Scaletta (Italy) Vice-President: Paulo Dormelles (Brazil)